Louisiana Board of Ethics
Schedule of Monthly Meetings

The Louisiana Board of Ethics and the Supervisory Committee for Campaign Finance generally meet once a month.
The Board meetings are held in the Lasalle Building at 617 North Third Street, 1st Floor.
To obtain information regarding the time of the meeting and the room location of the meetings,
please consult the agenda for the scheduled meeting.

Board Meetings are scheduled on the following dates for:

Click here to view agendas from prior meetings.

Meeting Day 1Meeting Day 2Agenda Information
Thursday, January 18, 2018
2:30 PM
Griffon Room


Friday, January 19, 2018
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 12/7/2017
Meeting Agenda

Minutes
Thursday, February 15, 2018
2:30 PM
Griffon Room


Friday, February 16, 2018
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 1/4/2018
Meeting Agenda

Minutes
Thursday, March 15, 2018
2:30 PM
Griffon Room


Friday, March 16, 2018
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 2/1/2018
Meeting Agenda
Thursday, April 19, 2018
2:30 PM
Griffon Room


Friday, April 20, 2018
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 3/8/2018
Meeting Agenda
Thursday, May 17, 2018
2:30 PM
Griffon Room


Friday, May 18, 2018
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 4/5/2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018
2:30 PM
Griffon Room


Friday, June 15, 2018
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 5/3/2018

Thursday, July 19, 2018
2:30 PM
Griffon Room


Friday, July 20, 2018
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 6/7/2018

Thursday, August 16, 2018
2:30 PM
Griffon Room


Friday, August 17, 2018
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 7/5/2018

Thursday, September 20, 2018
2:30 PM
Griffon Room


Friday, September 21, 2018
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 8/9/2018

Thursday, October 18, 2018
2:30 PM
Griffon Room


Friday, October 19, 2018
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 9/6/2018

Thursday, November 15, 2018
2:30 PM
Griffon Room


Friday, November 16, 2018
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 10/4/2018

Thursday, December 13, 2018
2:30 PM
Griffon Room


Friday, December 14, 2018
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 11/1/2018