Louisiana Board of Ethics
Schedule of Monthly Meetings

The Louisiana Board of Ethics and the Supervisory Committee for Campaign Finance generally meet once a month.
The Board meetings are held in the Lasalle Building at 617 North Third Street, 1st Floor.
To obtain information regarding the time of the meeting and the room location of the meetings,
please consult the agenda for the scheduled meeting.

Board Meetings are scheduled on the following dates for:

Click here to view agendas from prior meetings.

Meeting Day 1Meeting Day 2Agenda Information


No January Meetings






Thursday, February 06, 2020
2:30 PM
LaBelle Room


Friday, February 07, 2020
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 12/26/2019

Thursday, March 05, 2020
2:30 PM
LaBelle Room


Friday, March 06, 2020
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 1/23/2020

Thursday, April 02, 2020
2:30 PM
LaBelle Room


Friday, April 03, 2020
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 2/20/2020

Thursday, May 07, 2020
2:30 PM
LaBelle Room


Friday, May 08, 2020
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 3/26/2020

Thursday, June 04, 2020
2:30 PM
LaBelle Room


Friday, June 05, 2020
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 4/23/2020

Wednesday, July 01, 2020
2:30 PM
LaBelle Room


Thursday, July 02, 2020
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 5/21/2020

Thursday, August 06, 2020
2:30 PM
LaBelle Room


Friday, August 07, 2020
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 6/25/2020

Thursday, September 03, 2020
2:30 PM
LaBelle Room


Friday, September 04, 2020
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 7/23/2020

Thursday, October 01, 2020
2:30 PM
LaBelle Room


Friday, October 02, 2020
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 8/20/2020

Thursday, November 05, 2020
2:30 PM
LaBelle Room


Friday, November 06, 2020
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 9/24/2020

Thursday, December 03, 2020
2:30 PM
LaBelle Room


Friday, December 04, 2020
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 10/22/2020