Louisiana Board of Ethics
Schedule of Monthly Meetings

The Louisiana Board of Ethics and the Supervisory Committee for Campaign Finance generally meet once a month.
The Board meetings are held in the Lasalle Building at 617 North Third Street, 1st Floor.
To obtain information regarding the time of the meeting and the room location of the meetings,
please consult the agenda for the scheduled meeting.

Board Meetings are scheduled on the following dates for:

Click here to view agendas from prior meetings.

Meeting Day 1Meeting Day 2Agenda Information
Thursday, January 07, 2021
2:30 PM
LaBelle Room


Friday, January 08, 2021
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 11/25/2020
Meeting Agenda
Supplemental Agenda
Minutes
Thursday, February 04, 2021
2:30 PM
LaBelle Room


Friday, February 05, 2021
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 12/23/2020
Meeting Agenda
Supplemental Agenda
Minutes
Thursday, March 04, 2021
2:30 PM
LaBelle Room


Friday, March 05, 2021
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 1/21/2021
Meeting Agenda
Supplemental Agenda
Minutes
Thursday, April 08, 2021
2:30 PM
Griffon Room


Friday, April 09, 2021
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 2/25/2021
Meeting Agenda

Minutes
Thursday, May 06, 2021
2:30 PM
LaBelle Room


Friday, May 07, 2021
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 3/25/2021
Meeting Agenda
Supplemental Agenda
Minutes
Thursday, June 03, 2021
2:30 PM
LaBelle Room


Friday, June 04, 2021
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 4/22/2021
Meeting Agenda
Supplemental Agenda
Thursday, July 08, 2021
2:30 PM
Griffon Room


Friday, July 09, 2021
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 5/27/2021
Meeting Agenda
Thursday, August 05, 2021
2:30 PM
LaBelle Room


Friday, August 06, 2021
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 6/24/2021
Meeting Agenda
Thursday, September 02, 2021
2:30 PM
LaBelle Room


Friday, September 03, 2021
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 7/22/2021

Thursday, October 07, 2021
2:30 PM
LaBelle Room


Friday, October 08, 2021
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 8/26/2021

Thursday, November 04, 2021
2:30 PM
LaBelle Room


Friday, November 05, 2021
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 9/23/2021

Thursday, December 02, 2021
2:30 PM
LaBelle Room


Friday, December 03, 2021
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 10/21/2021